轮

起重机车轮

  • 材质:20#,DG20Mn,35CrMo等
  • 制造技术:铸造和锻造
  • 热处理:调质
参考价
联系我们以获得更准确的价格!

介绍

车轮是起重机的重要组成部分,它在轨道上运行并承受起重机的自重和载荷。起重机车轮材料应具有高强度,高硬度和良好的耐磨性。

起重机轮分为单轮轮,双轮轮和漏轮。单法兰轮主要用于5t以下的龙门起重机,双梁龙门桥起重机的行走机构;双轮毂轮主要用于龙门起重机,双梁桥龙门起重机,起重机操作机构,铸造起重机操作机构,电动平板车,平台车组,卸船,造船厂,港口机械,卸煤,堆垛和取料机,码头桥机等。

根据行驶特性,要求车轮胎面具有较高的硬度,并有一定深度的硬化层和过渡层(深度> 10mm,硬度为HRC40-48),以提高承载能力,耐磨性和接触疲劳性能。同时,要求基体结构具有良好的综合力学性能和良好的结构状态,硬度应为HBS187〜229,以使其具有较高的韧性,提高抗冲击性和抗裂性。

文章标签:桥式起重机,起重机轮,龙门起重机

需要帮忙?立即联系我们的支持团队!

如果您对产品有任何疑问或免费报价,我们将在24小时内回复!请不要犹豫。

简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

wheel

Crane Wheels

  • Material: 20#, DG20Mn,35CrMo etc.
  • Manufacturing technique: Casting and forged
  • Heat treatment: Quenched and tempered
Reference Price
Contact Us for More Accurate Pricing!

Introduction

The wheel is an important part of the crane, which runs on the track and bears the dead weight and load of the crane. Crane wheel material should have high strength, high hardness and good wear resistance.

Crane wheel is divided into single rim wheel, double rim wheel and missing wheel. Single flange wheel is mainly used in gantry crane under 5t, double beam gantry bridge crane trolley running mechanism; Double rim wheel is mainly used in gantry crane, double beam bridge gantry crane, crane operation mechanism, casting crane operation mechanism, electric flat car, platform car group, ship unload, shipyard, port machine, coal unload, stacking and taking machine, quay bridge machine and so on.

According to the characteristics of driving, the wheel tread is required to have high hardness, and a certain depth of hardened layer and transition layer (depth> 10mm, hardness HRC40-48) to improve the bearing capacity, wear resistance and contact fatigue performance. At the same time, the matrix structure is required to have good comprehensive mechanical properties and good structural state, and the hardness should be HBS187 ~ 229, so that it has high toughness, improve impact resistance and crack resistance.

ARTICLE TAGS:bridge crane,crane wheel,gantry crane

Need Help? Contact our support team today !

If you have any questions or free quotes for the product, we will reply within 24 hours! please do not hesitate.