رافعة حبل الأسلاك الكهربائية

رافعات حبل الأسلاك الكهربائية

  • السعة: تصل إلى 30 طن
  • الأجزاء الكهربائية الرئيسية: شنايدر
  • التطبيق: تطابق الرافعات ذات العارضة الواحدة أو السكة الأحادية. يتم استخدام الرافعة الكهربائية ذات الحبل السلكي CD1 ، MD1 بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع عارضة واحدة ، شعاع مزدوج للرافعة ، رافعة باب الرافعة ، رافعة ناتئ ، إلخ. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لرفع الأشياء الثقيلة في السكك الحديدية ، والموانئ ، والمؤسسات الصناعية والتعدين ، والمستودعات و اماكن اخرى. مفهوم تصميم هذا النموذج للرافعة الكهربائية: الوزن الخفيف ، والاستقرار القوي ، وعامل الأمان العالي ، والعمر الميكانيكي الطويل ، وسهولة الصيانة. هيكل بسيط ، مظهر جميل وتصميم متوازن الحجم. مجموعة العمل بشكل عام هي A3.
تحميل الكتالوج
السعر المرجعي
اتصل بنا للحصول على أسعار أكثر دقة!

مقدمة

سرعة الرفع للرافعة الكهربائية بحبل سلك CD1 هي سرعة واحدة ؛ تتميز الرافعة الكهربائية بحبل سلكي MD1 بنوعين من سرعة الرفع ، ونسبة السرعة العالية والمنخفضة هي 1:10 ، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للمناسبات التي تتطلب عمل ضبط دقيق. تنقسم الرافعة الكهربائية إلى نوع ثابت ونوع تشغيل. تنقسم الرافعة الكهربائية الثابتة إلى أربعة أوضاع للتركيب: علوي (A1) ، سفلي (A2) ، يسار (A3) ، يمين (A4). غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الرافعة الكهربائية الثابتة السفلية مع الرافعة الكهربائية المزدوجة LH. يمكن للرافعة الكهربائية الجارية أداء حركة ترددية خطية في الاتجاه الأفقي وكذلك الحركة المنحنية على مسار القوس المحدود. يمكن استخدام الرافعة الكهربائية الجارية مع الرافعة الكهربائية أحادية الحزمة LD ، ورافعة التعليق الكهربائية LX ، والرافعة الجسرية للرافعة الكهربائية MH ، والرافعة شبه الجسرية للرافعة الكهربائية BMH ، والرافعة الكابولية ، وما إلى ذلك لتشكيل مجموعة متنوعة من الرافعات.

يلبي تصميم وتصنيع الرافعات الكهربائية معايير GB3811-2008 "مواصفات تصميم الرافعات" و JB / T9008.1-2004 "الرافعات الكهربائية ذات الحبل السلكي الجزء 1: الأنواع والمعلمات الأساسية ، الشروط الفنية". درجة حرارة بيئة العمل هي -20 ℃ ~ + 40 ℃ ، والضغط الجوي 0.08 0.11Mpa ، والرطوبة النسبية 85% (25 ℃) ، والجهد المقدر لمصدر الطاقة 380V ، والتردد المقدر 50Hz.

عندما تعمل الرافعة الكهربائية تحت الحمل المقنن ، عندما يكون وزن الرفع 5 أطنان ، لا يتجاوز مستوى ضغط الصوت الضجيج 85 ديسيبل (أ) ، وعندما يكون وزن الرفع> 5 أطنان ، لا يتجاوز مستوى ضغط الصوت الضجيج 90 ديسيبل (أ).

تمتلك شركتنا 22 عامًا من تاريخ تصميم وإنتاج الرافعات الكهربائية. لقد تراكمت لدينا خبرة غنية في تصميم وإنتاج الرافعات الكهربائية ، ويمكننا تصميم رافعات كهربائية غير قياسية تتكيف مع ظروف العمل المختلفة.

تتكون الرافعة الكهربائية ذات الحبل السلكي CD1 ، MD1 بشكل أساسي من: محرك الرفع ، المخفض ، جهاز الأسطوانة ، مجموعة الخطاف ، نظام التحكم الإلكتروني ، عربة التشغيل ، جهاز الأمان وما إلى ذلك.

تباين التكوين

شعار آحرون
العلامة التجارية للرافعة محرك نانجينغ محرك نانجينغ
مجموعة واجب العمل م 3 م 3
لوحة تحكم كهربائية جهاز تحكم عن بعد لاسلكي + خط معلق خط معلق
معبئ حقيبة خشبية حزمة عارية
السعر 10% أقل من مصنع آخر أعلى سعر

مقابلة

روافع كهربائية روافع كهربائية
إنتاج المعيار معيار FEM معيار GB
ماركة المحرك ABM محرك نانجينغ
فئة العمل FEM 2M A3 أو M3
بدء تشغيل الرافعة ناعمة جدا؛ انخفاض مستوى الضجيج؛ قليلا عنيفة
متطلبات الفضاء تصميم معياري ، حجم أصغر ؛ طلب أقل حول مساحة ورشة العمل حجم أكبر طلب أكبر على مساحة ورشة العمل
الوزن الذاتي خفيفة الوزن ، متاحة لمصنع الهياكل الفولاذية المختلفة الوزن الثقيل وطلب أعلى بدقة لمصنع الهياكل الفولاذية
اعمال صيانة سهل ، والمكونات متاحة لسوق كل بلد ؛ مكونات الاستبدال متوفرة فقط في سوق الصين ؛

ميزة

  • منفذ المصنع: لا تجار ، المصنع والعملاء فقط.
  • معيار إنتاج FEM و GB
  • مهندس محترف وقسم الاختبار
  • السفع الرملي: المواد أو المنتجات النهائية
  • أساس غني بالزنك الإيبوكسي وطبقة علوية من المطاط المكلور
  • تعبئة الصادرات: صندوق خشبي أو قطعة قماش مقاومة للماء

سمات

  • مفتاح حد حماية الحمل الزائد لحماية الرافعة من عملية التحميل الزائد ؛
  • مفتاح حد ارتفاع الرفع لحماية الرافعة من الخطاف يصل إلى الحد الأعلى / الأسفل ؛
  • حماية انقطاع التيار الكهربائي لحماية الرافعة من الجهد المنخفض وفشل الطاقة ؛
  • درجة حماية المحرك هي IP44 مع F للمعيار المعتمد على درجة العزل ؛
  • بالنسبة لحالة النوع السابق ، ستكون الدرجة EX للمحرك والكهرباء هي EX dII BT4 / CT4 ؛
  • بالنسبة للحالة المعدنية ، سيكون عزل المحرك من الدرجة H ، وهناك كابل مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية وحاجز حراري لحماية الرافعة من الحرارة.

تحديد

علامات المقال:رافعة كهربائية,رافعة جسرية

تحتاج مساعدة؟ اتصل بفريق الدعم لدينا اليوم!

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو عروض أسعار مجانية للمنتج ، فسنقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة! من فضلك لا تتردد.

العربية
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt 简体中文 বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk العربية

Electric wire rope hoist

Electric Wire Rope Hoists

  • Capacity: Up to 30t
  • Main Electrical parts: Schneider
  • Application: Match with single girder cranes or mono rail. CD1, MD1 wire rope electric hoist is used alone or in combination with single beam, hoist double beam, hoist door crane, cantilever crane, etc. It is widely used for lifting heavy objects in railways, docks, industrial and mining enterprises, warehouses and other places. The design concept of this model electric hoist: light weight, strong stability, high safety factor, long mechanical life and easy maintenance. Simple structure, beautiful appearance and balanced size design. The duty group is generally A3.
CATALOG DOWNLOAD
Reference Price
Contact Us for More Accurate Pricing!

Introduction

The lifting speed of CD1 wire rope electric hoist is single speed; MD1 wire rope electric hoist has two kinds of lifting speed, the ratio of high and low speed is 1:10, which is especially suitable for the occasions that require fine adjustment work. The electric hoist is divided into fixed type and running type. The fixed electric hoist is divided into four installation modes: upper (A1), lower (A2), left (A3), and right (A4). The lower fixed electric hoist is often used in combination with the LH electric hoist double beam. The running electric hoist can perform linear reciprocating motion in the horizontal direction as well as curved motion on the limited arc track. The running electric hoist can be used with LD electric single beam crane, LX electric suspension crane, MH electric hoist gantry crane, BMH electric hoist semi-gantry crane, cantilever crane, etc. to form a variety of hoist cranes.

The design and manufacture of electric hoists meet the standards of GB3811-2008 "Design Specifications for Cranes" and JB / T9008.1-2004 "Wire Rope Electric Hoists Part 1: Types and Basic Parameters, Technical Conditions". The working environment temperature is -20 ℃ ~ + 40 ℃, the atmospheric pressure is 0.08 ~ 0.11Mpa, the relative humidity is 85% (25 ℃), the rated voltage of the power supply is 380V, and the rated frequency is 50Hz.

When the electric hoist works under rated load, when the lifting weight is ≤ 5 tons, the noise sound pressure level does not exceed 85dB (A), and when the lifting weight is> 5 tons, the noise sound pressure level does not exceed 90dB (A).

Our company has a 22-year history of design and production of electric hoists. We have accumulated rich experience in the design and production of electric hoists, and can design non-standard electric hoists adapted to various working conditions.

CD1, MD1 wire rope electric hoist is mainly composed of: lifting motor, reducer, drum device, hook group, electronic control system, running trolley, safety device and so on.

Configuration Contrast

logo Others
Motor Brand of hoist Nanjing motor Nanjing motor
Work Duty Group M3 M3
Electric Control Panel Wireless remote control+ pendent line Pendent line
Packaged Wooden case Nude package
price 10% lower than then other factory Higher price

Contrast

Electric Hoists Electric Hoists
Produce standard FEM standard GB standard
Motor brand ABM Nanjing motor
Work class FEM 2M A3 or M3
Starting of Crane Very smooth; Low noise; A little violent;
Space Requirement Modular design, smaller size;Lower request about workshop space Bigger size;Higher request about workshop space
Self-Weight Light weight, available to different steel structure factory Heavy weight and strictly higher request for steel structure factory
Maintenance Easy, and the components are available for every country market; the components for replacement only available in China market;

Advantage

  • Factory outlet: no traders, only factory and customer.
  • FEM and GB production standard
  • Professional engineer and testing department
  • Sandblasting: Material or finished products
  • Epoxy zinc rich primer and chlorinated rubber top-coat
  • Export packaged: wooden box or waterproof cloth

Features

  • Overload protection limit switch to protect the hoist from overload operation;
  • Lift height limit switch to protect the hoist from the hook reach the up/down limit;
  • Power failure protection to protect the hoist from the low voltage and power failure;
  • Motor's protection grade is IP44 with F for insulation grade based standard;
  • For ex type condition, the EX grade of the motor and electricity will be EX dII BT4/CT4;
  • For metallurgical condition, the insulation of the motor will be H grade, and there is high temperature resistance cable and thermal baffle to protect the crane from the heat.
ARTICLE TAGS:electric hoist,gantry crane

Need Help? Contact our support team today !

If you have any questions or free quotes for the product, we will reply within 24 hours! please do not hesitate.