钢丝绳电动葫芦

钢丝绳电动葫芦

  • 容量:30t
  • 主要电气部件:施耐德
  • 应用:与单梁起重机或单轨铁路匹配。 CD1,MD1钢丝绳电动葫芦可以单独使用,也可以与单梁,双梁葫芦,葫芦门吊,悬臂起重机等组合使用。广泛用于铁路,码头,工矿企业,仓库和仓库的重物起吊。其他地方。该型号电动葫芦的设计理念是:重量轻,稳定性强,安全系数高,机械寿命长,易于维护。结构简单,外形美观,尺寸设计均衡。工作组通常是A3。
目录下载
参考价
联系我们以获得更准确的价格!

介绍

CD1钢丝绳电动葫芦的提升速度为单速; MD1钢丝绳电动葫芦具有两种提升速度,高低速之比为1:10,特别适合需要微调工作的场合。电动葫芦分为固定式和运行式。固定式电动葫芦分为四个安装模式:上部(A1),下部(A2),左侧(A3)和右侧(A4)。下部固定式电动葫芦通常与LH电动葫芦双梁组合使用。行驶中的电动葫芦可以在水平方向上执行线性往复运动,也可以在受限的弧形轨道上执行弯曲运动。运行中的电动葫芦可与LD电动单梁起重机,LX电动悬挂起重机,MH电动葫芦龙门起重机,BMH电动葫芦半龙门起重机,悬臂起重机等配合使用,构成各种起重机。

电动葫芦的设计制造符合GB3811-2008《起重机设计规范》和JB / T9008.1-2004《钢丝绳电动葫芦第1部分:类型和基本参数,技术条件》的标准。工作环境温度为-20℃〜+ 40℃,大气压为0.08〜0.11Mpa,相对湿度为85%(25℃),电源的额定电压为380V,额定频率为50Hz。

当电动葫芦在额定负载下工作时,当起重重量≤5吨时,噪音声压级不超过85dB(A);当起重重量> 5吨时,噪音声压级不超过90dB (一个)。

我公司具有22年的电动葫芦设计和生产历史。我们在电动葫芦的设计和生产方面积累了丰富的经验,可以设计适应各种工况的非标准电动葫芦。

CD1,MD1钢丝绳电动葫芦主要由:起重电机,减速器,滚筒装置,吊钩组,电子控制系统,运行小车,安全装置等组成。

配置对比

商标 其他
葫芦电机品牌 南京汽车 南京汽车
工作组 M3 M3
电气控制面板 无线遥控器+下垂线 下垂线
包装好的 木头箱子 裸包
价钱 比其他工厂低10% 价格较高

对比

电动葫芦 电动葫芦
生产标准 有限元标准 国标
电机品牌 反弹道导弹 南京汽车
工作班 有限元2M A3或M3
起重机起步 很顺利低噪声; 有点暴力;
空间要求 模块化设计,体积更小;对车间空间的要求降低 更大;对车间空间的要求更高
自重 重量轻,适用于不同的钢结构工厂 重量大,对钢结构工厂的要求更高
保养 容易,并且组件可用于每个国家市场; 仅在中国市场上提供替换部件;

优点

  • 工厂直销:没有贸易商,只有工厂和客户。
  • FEM和GB生产标准
  • 专业工程师和测试部门
  • 喷砂:材料或成品
  • 环氧富锌底漆和氯化橡胶面漆
  • 出口包装:木箱或防水布

特征

  • 过载保护限位开关,用于保护葫芦免受过载操作;
  • 提升高度限制开关,以保护起重器不受吊钩的影响而达到上/下限;
  • 断电保护功能可保护葫芦免受低压和断电影响;
  • 电机的绝缘等级为IP44,防护等级为F。
  • 对于防爆类型,电机和电力的防爆等级为EX dII BT4 / CT4;
  • 在冶金条件下,电机的绝缘材料为H级,并配有耐高温电缆和热障板,以保护起重机免受高温的影响。
文章标签:电动葫芦,龙门起重机

需要帮忙?立即联系我们的支持团队!

如果您对产品有任何疑问或免费报价,我们将在24小时内回复!请不要犹豫。

简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Electric wire rope hoist

Electric Wire Rope Hoists

  • Capacity: Up to 30t
  • Main Electrical parts: Schneider
  • Application: Match with single girder cranes or mono rail. CD1, MD1 wire rope electric hoist is used alone or in combination with single beam, hoist double beam, hoist door crane, cantilever crane, etc. It is widely used for lifting heavy objects in railways, docks, industrial and mining enterprises, warehouses and other places. The design concept of this model electric hoist: light weight, strong stability, high safety factor, long mechanical life and easy maintenance. Simple structure, beautiful appearance and balanced size design. The duty group is generally A3.
CATALOG DOWNLOAD
Reference Price
Contact Us for More Accurate Pricing!

Introduction

The lifting speed of CD1 wire rope electric hoist is single speed; MD1 wire rope electric hoist has two kinds of lifting speed, the ratio of high and low speed is 1:10, which is especially suitable for the occasions that require fine adjustment work. The electric hoist is divided into fixed type and running type. The fixed electric hoist is divided into four installation modes: upper (A1), lower (A2), left (A3), and right (A4). The lower fixed electric hoist is often used in combination with the LH electric hoist double beam. The running electric hoist can perform linear reciprocating motion in the horizontal direction as well as curved motion on the limited arc track. The running electric hoist can be used with LD electric single beam crane, LX electric suspension crane, MH electric hoist gantry crane, BMH electric hoist semi-gantry crane, cantilever crane, etc. to form a variety of hoist cranes.

The design and manufacture of electric hoists meet the standards of GB3811-2008 "Design Specifications for Cranes" and JB / T9008.1-2004 "Wire Rope Electric Hoists Part 1: Types and Basic Parameters, Technical Conditions". The working environment temperature is -20 ℃ ~ + 40 ℃, the atmospheric pressure is 0.08 ~ 0.11Mpa, the relative humidity is 85% (25 ℃), the rated voltage of the power supply is 380V, and the rated frequency is 50Hz.

When the electric hoist works under rated load, when the lifting weight is ≤ 5 tons, the noise sound pressure level does not exceed 85dB (A), and when the lifting weight is> 5 tons, the noise sound pressure level does not exceed 90dB (A).

Our company has a 22-year history of design and production of electric hoists. We have accumulated rich experience in the design and production of electric hoists, and can design non-standard electric hoists adapted to various working conditions.

CD1, MD1 wire rope electric hoist is mainly composed of: lifting motor, reducer, drum device, hook group, electronic control system, running trolley, safety device and so on.

Configuration Contrast

logo Others
Motor Brand of hoist Nanjing motor Nanjing motor
Work Duty Group M3 M3
Electric Control Panel Wireless remote control+ pendent line Pendent line
Packaged Wooden case Nude package
price 10% lower than then other factory Higher price

Contrast

Electric Hoists Electric Hoists
Produce standard FEM standard GB standard
Motor brand ABM Nanjing motor
Work class FEM 2M A3 or M3
Starting of Crane Very smooth; Low noise; A little violent;
Space Requirement Modular design, smaller size;Lower request about workshop space Bigger size;Higher request about workshop space
Self-Weight Light weight, available to different steel structure factory Heavy weight and strictly higher request for steel structure factory
Maintenance Easy, and the components are available for every country market; the components for replacement only available in China market;

Advantage

  • Factory outlet: no traders, only factory and customer.
  • FEM and GB production standard
  • Professional engineer and testing department
  • Sandblasting: Material or finished products
  • Epoxy zinc rich primer and chlorinated rubber top-coat
  • Export packaged: wooden box or waterproof cloth

Features

  • Overload protection limit switch to protect the hoist from overload operation;
  • Lift height limit switch to protect the hoist from the hook reach the up/down limit;
  • Power failure protection to protect the hoist from the low voltage and power failure;
  • Motor's protection grade is IP44 with F for insulation grade based standard;
  • For ex type condition, the EX grade of the motor and electricity will be EX dII BT4/CT4;
  • For metallurgical condition, the insulation of the motor will be H grade, and there is high temperature resistance cable and thermal baffle to protect the crane from the heat.
ARTICLE TAGS:electric hoist,gantry crane

Need Help? Contact our support team today !

If you have any questions or free quotes for the product, we will reply within 24 hours! please do not hesitate.