转运车

转运车

  • 应用范围:转运车适用于从一个地方到另一个地方的各种场合,例如工业(钢铁厂,钢结构钢管,钢管,钢坯,钢包,钢卷等);纸卷厂:转移纸卷涂装车间:将工件转移到喷涂间的喷涂间);其他行业:造船,采石,仓库和综合车间。对于材料转移,电动转移推车已在该领域得到广泛使用。
参考价
联系我们以获得更准确的价格!

介绍

KPJ系列转运车由电缆盘供电。推车通过安装在推车底部的电缆盘设备获得AC 380V电源。电机由交流控制系统的电源控制。 KPJ系列推车适合在恶劣的环境下使用,例如高温和防爆环境。以其简单的结构和低廉的价格。它们更常用于将物料从一个车间转移到另一个车间。与KPX相比,操作时间不受限制;与KPD系列相比,它对铁路建设没有严格的要求。但是,KPJ型手推车的行驶距离受到限制。

KPX系列转移推车由安装在推车中的电池供电。电池通过电气控制系统为直流电动机供电。推车可以在“ S”形和弧形轨道上行驶。它们还可以在轮渡条件和易燃易爆环境中使用。液压提升装置可以安装在平板车上。直流电动机具有起动平稳,起动功率大,对齿轮减速器影响小,电压低,寿命长等优点。与KPJ和KPD推车相比,KPX系列更安全,更灵活。 KPX系列适用于长距离运输和低使用频率的场合。电池需要定期维护一次。电池的提升时间约为2.5年。一次充电后的使用时间是有限的。

KPDZ系列电动转运车基于低压轨道模型;它的工作原理是通过变压器将380V交流电源更改为36V交流电源。并交付给rails。然后,电动平板车上的充电设备将轨道上的交流36V电源引入车载升压系统或整流器系统。升压系统将AC 36V的电压增加到AC 380V,然后通过车载控制系统控制三相或单相电动机,或者通过整流器系统将AC 36V整流为DC 48V,并驱动电动平板车通过车载直流控制系统。变压器数量的适当增加将使运行距离不受限制。

KPDS系列电动转运车基于低压轨道模型;它的工作原理是通过变压器将380V交流电源更改为36V交流电源。并交付给3条导轨(2条是行进导轨,1条是导电导轨)。然后手推车车轮和导电滑块将AC 36V电源引入电控箱,升压变压器将AC 36V更改为AC 380V,然后AC控制系统将控制AC电动机,以使手推车启动,停止,后退前进。变压器数量的适当增加将使运行距离不受限制。

优点

  • 工厂直销:没有贸易商,只有工厂和客户。
  • 国标生产标准
  • 专业工程师和测试部门
  • 喷砂:材料或成品
  • 环氧富锌底漆和氯化橡胶面漆
  • 出口包装:木箱或防水布

特征

  • 过载保护限位开关,用于保护葫芦免受过载操作;
  • 提升高度限制开关,以保护起重器不受吊钩的影响而达到上/下限;
  • 断电保护功能可保护葫芦免受低压和断电影响;
  • 电机的绝缘等级为IP44,防护等级为F。
  • 对于防爆类型,电机和电力的防爆等级为EX dII BT4 / CT4;
  • 在冶金条件下,电机的绝缘材料为H级,并配有耐高温电缆和热障板,以保护起重机免受高温的影响。
    小车防撞缓冲器。
文章标签:转运车

需要帮忙?立即联系我们的支持团队!

如果您对产品有任何疑问或免费报价,我们将在24小时内回复!请不要犹豫。

简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Transfer cart

Transfer Cart

  • Application: The transfer cart is suitable for various occasions, such as industrial, (steel plant, steel structural steel pipe, steel pipe, steel billet, ladle, steel coil, etc.) from one place to another; paper roll factory: transfer paper roll painting workshop: the workpiece transfer to the spray booth of the spray booth); Other industries: shipbuilding, quarrying, warehouses and multi-workshops. For material transfer, electric transfer cart has been widely used in this field.
Reference Price
Contact Us for More Accurate Pricing!

Introduction

KPJ series transfer cart are powered by cable reel. The cart get power AC 380V through the device of cable reel which is installed at the bottom of the cart. The motor is controlled by the power through the AC control system. KPJ series carts are suitable to be used in the bad environment, for example, high temperature and anti-explosion condition. With its simple structure and low price. They are more often used to transfer materials from one workshop to another. Compared with KPX, the operation time is not limited; Compared with the KPD series, it has no strict requirement for the railway construction. But there is limit on travel distance by KPJ type cart.

KPX series transfer cart are powered by battery which is installed in the carts. The batteries supply electricity to the DC motor through the electrical control system. The carts can travel on the ‘S' shape and arc-shaped rail. They can also be used in ferry condition and flammable, explosive environment. The hydraulic lifting device can be installed on the flat carts. The DC motor has the advantages of stable start, big starting power, small impact to the gear reducer, low voltage, long lifetime and so on. Compared with the KPJ and KPD carts, the KPX series are safer and more flexible. The KPX series are suitable to be used in the long distance transportation and low using frequency. The batteries need maintenance once a regular time. The lift time of the batteries is about 2.5 years. The using time after once charged is limited.

KPDZ series electric transfer cart is based on low voltage track model; It's working principle is to change the 380V AC power as the 36V AC power by transformer. And deliver to rails. Then the charging device on the electric flat car introduces the ac 36V power supply on the track into the on-board booster system or rectifier system. The booster system increases the voltage of AC 36V to AC 380V, and then controls three-phase or single-phase motors through the on-board control system or rectifies the AC 36V to DC 48V through the rectifier system, and drives the electric flat car through the on-board DC control system. Appropriate increase in the number of the transformer will make there is no restricted on running distance.

KPDS series electric transfer cart is based on low voltage track model; It's working principle is to change the 380V AC power as the 36V AC power by transformer. And deliver to 3 rails (2 are traveling rails, 1 is conductive track). Then the cart wheel and the conductive slider will introduce the AC 36V power supply into the electric control box, the boost transformers will change the AC 36V to AC 380V, and then AC controls system will control AC motors, to make cart start, stop, back, forward. Appropriate increase in the number of the transformer will make there is no restricted on running distance.

Advantage

  • Factory outlet: no traders, only factory and customer.
  • GB production standard
  • Professional engineer and testing department
  • Sandblasting: Material or finished products
  • Epoxy zinc rich primer and chlorinated rubber top-coat
  • Export packaged: wooden box or waterproof cloth

Features

  • Overload protection limit switch to protect the hoist from overload operation;
  • Lift height limit switch to protect the hoist from the hook reach the up/down limit;
  • Power failure protection to protect the hoist from the low voltage and power failure;
  • Motor's protection grade is IP44 with F for insulation grade based standard;
  • For ex type condition, the EX grade of the motor and electricity will be EX dII BT4/CT4;
  • For metallurgical condition, the insulation of the motor will be H grade, and there is high temperature resistance cable and thermal baffle to protect the crane from the heat.
    Buffer for trolley anti-collision.
ARTICLE TAGS:transfer cart

Need Help? Contact our support team today !

If you have any questions or free quotes for the product, we will reply within 24 hours! please do not hesitate.