提供图纸

价格提供

标准生产完成

欧洲单梁起重机的特点及常见安全防护措施

2018-02-05|客户拜访

欧洲起重机采用独特的设计理念,具有体积小,重量轻,轮压小的特点。与传统起重机相比,吊钩到墙的极限距离最小,间隙高度最低,可以更接近前操作,提升高度更高,实际上增加了起重机的有效工作空间。现有工厂。

特点与共性

欧式起重机的特点

欧洲单梁起重机实现了0-45m / min的变频无级调速,并采用低间隙设计,可以有效地增加调度空间,并采用独特的C型结构,相应地改善了调度空间。

欧洲风格的单梁起重机启动且运行平稳,不会受到冲击。具有良好的静音效果,可以减少噪音的危害。

欧洲单梁起重机故障率低,大大降低了维护成本,使用寿命长达30年,无后顾之忧。

欧洲优化设计不仅重量轻,还可以通过编程将其抬起至极限位置,从而实现全面保护,防护等级为IP55,H绝缘且功能强大。

在系统组成中,有硬齿减速器,高承载能力,长使用寿命,电磁盘式制动器,防尘,自调试制动器,无需手动调节,半脂润滑和高强度镀锌防锈钢丝绳,维护免费,三合一驱动电机,制动器和减速器。

欧洲起重机通用安全保护措施

除了对欧洲起重机进行定期维护,人员的操作培训外,起重机本身在生产和制造过程中还包含20多种安全保护装置。让我们了解几种常见保护设备的功能。

过载限制器:过载限制器的综合误差应尽可能小。当负载达到设定的临界值时,应发出警报信号。当起重能力超过额定起重能力时,它会自动切断起重电源并发出警报信号。

转矩限制器:转矩限制器的综合误差应不大于10%。当负载扭矩达到额定起升力矩时,它会自动切断起升源并发出警报信号。

提升极限位置限制器:必须确保将吊具提升到极限位置时,将自动切断提升电源。

下降限位限位器:在吊具低于下限位的工作条件下,应确保当吊具降到下限位时,下降电源可以自动切断。

操作极限位置限制器:当机构到达极限位置时,它将自动切断前进电源并停止运动。

限制扭矩限制装置:当旋转阻力扭矩大于设计中指定的扭矩时,它可以滑动并起到保护作用。

缓冲器:应具有吸收运动机构的能量并减少撞击的良好性能。

电气设备的防雨罩:露天工作的起重机的所有电气设备均应配备防雨罩。

文章标签:
简体中文
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk 简体中文

Drawing Provided

Price Provided

Standard Production Finished

Characteristics and common safety protection measures of European single beam crane

2018-02-05|Customer Visit

European crane adopts a unique design concept, with the characteristics of small size, light weight and small wheel pressure. Compared with the traditional crane, the limit distance from the hook to the wall is the smallest, the clearance height is the lowest, it can be closer to the front operation, and the lifting height is higher, which actually increases the effective working space of the existing plant.

Characteristics and common

Features of European crane

The European single beam crane realizes the variable frequency stepless speed regulation between 0-45m / min, and adopts the low clearance design, which can effectively increase the dispatching space, as well as the unique C-type structure, and correspondingly improve the dispatching space.

The single beam crane of European style starts and runs smoothly without impact. It has good mute effect, which can reduce the harm of noise.

European single beam crane has a low failure rate, which greatly reduces the maintenance cost, and its service life is up to 30 years without worries.

The European optimized design not only has light weight, but also can be programmed to lift the limit position to realize comprehensive protection, and the protection grade is IP55, H insulation and powerful.

In the system composition, there are hard tooth reducer, high bearing capacity, long service life, electromagnetic disc brake, dust-proof, self debugging brake, no manual adjustment, semi grease lubrication and high-strength galvanized rust proof steel wire rope, maintenance free, and three in one drive of motor, brake and reducer.

Common safety protection measures for European crane

In addition to the regular maintenance of the European crane, the operation training of personnel, the crane itself also contains more than 20 kinds of safety protection devices in the process of production and manufacturing. Let's learn about the functions of several common protection devices.

Overload limiter: the comprehensive error of overload limiter shall be as small as possible. When the load reaches the set critical value, an alarm signal shall be sent out. When the lifting capacity exceeds the rated lifting capacity, it can automatically cut off the lifting power source and send out an alarm signal.

Torque limiter: the comprehensive error of torque limiter shall be no more than 10%. When the load torque reaches the rated lifting moment, it can automatically cut off the lifting source and send out an alarm signal.

Lifting limit position limiter: it must be ensured that when the spreader is lifted to the limit position, the power source for lifting will be cut off automatically.

Falling limit position limiter: under the working condition that the spreader may be lower than the lower limit position, it shall be ensured that when the spreader falls to the lower limit position, the descending power source can be automatically cut off..

Operation limit position limiter: When the mechanism reaches the limit position, it automatically cuts off the forward power source and stops the movement.

Limit torque limiting device: when the rotation resistance torque is greater than the torque specified in the design, it can slide and play a protective role.

Buffer: It should have good performance to absorb the energy of the move mechanism and reduce impact.

Rain cover of electrical equipment: All electrical equipment of cranes working in the open air shall be equipped with rain cover.

ARTICLE TAGS:
English
Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt 简体中文 বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk English