الرسم المقدمة

السعر المقدم

انتهى الإنتاج القياسي

تكوين الرافعة العلوية واحتياطات السلامة

2019-07-24|أخبار المنتج

تكوين الرافعة العلوية واحتياطات السلامة

تكوين الرافعة العلوية

الرافعة الجسرية هي المعدات التي تستخدم الخطاف (تستخدم أيضًا دلو الإمساك أو ظرف المغناطيس الكهربائي) لحمل المواد. تتكون الرافعة الجسرية بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة أجزاء: هيكل الجسر ، النقل الميكانيكي والمعدات الكهربائية.

حماية سلامة

يجب أن يكون هناك محدد للحمل الزائد ومفتاح محدد السفر لآلية حركة الرافعة وآلية حركة العربة وفقًا للوائح ذات الصلة. ومفتاح محدد ارتفاع الرفع ، قم بمسح لوحة المسار والإطار الداعم ، ولوحة حماية خط الانزلاق الموصل ، والأرض ، وجهاز حماية سلامة نهاية السكك الحديدية.

  1. عندما يصل الحمل إلى 90% من الحمل المقنن ، سيرسل النظام إشارة إنذار ؛ عندما يصل حمولة الرفع إلى الحمل المقنن ، يمكن للنظام أن يقوم تلقائيًا بقطع مصدر الطاقة وإرسال إشارة إنذار.
  2. يجب أن تكون قادرة على قطع قوة الرفع تلقائيًا عندما تصل إلى الوضع المحدد.
  3. لمنع التلامس العرضي بين الموزعة أو الحبل السلكي وقضيب التوصيل ، يجب وضع لوحة واقية أسفل شعاع النهاية الموجود على جانب قضيب التوصيل.
  4. يتم وضع نقطة توقف في نهاية المسار لمنع الجسر من الانحراف.

احتياطات السلامة للجزء الميكانيكي للرافعة العلوية

  1. يجب فحص أجزاء الرافعة العلوية بانتظام لتجنب حدوث تآكل غير متساوٍ لأخدود البكرة ، والذي يسهل التسبب في تلامس غير متساوٍ مع بكرة حبل السلك الفولاذي. سيؤدي التآكل المفرط لعمود البكرة بسهولة إلى كسر عمود البكرة. بمجرد أن يتجاوز التآكل الأحكام ذات الصلة ، يجب استبداله.
  2. إذا تجاوز تآكل البكرة المعيار أو ظهرت شقوق التعب ، فمن السهل إحداث تلف للفة ؛ إذا كان حجم تآكل المفتاح البسيط خطيرًا ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب في سقوط المفتاح ، أو قطعه ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب في سقوط ثقيل. في هذه الحالة يجب استبداله
  3. العمود الصغير للمكابح ، المغزل ، عجلة المكابح ، وسادة حذاء المكابح تآكل من المواصفات وشقوق التعب في قضيب الربط والربيع من السهل أن تسبب فشل الفرامل ، يجب استبدالها.
  4. إذا كان قسم الفحص الخطير عند فتحة الخطاف به تآكل مفرط أو ظهور تشققات إجهاد في النهاية ، أو أخدود تراجع الخيط النهائي أو سطح الخطاف ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب في كسر الخطاف. لذلك ، يجب فحص تحميل الخطاف من 1 إلى 3 مرات في السنة ، ووجد أن الاستبدال في الوقت المناسب
  5. إذا كانت مكبرات الصوت في عجلة الرافعة ، أو شقوق إجهاد المداس ، أو حافة العجلة ، فإن تآكل المداس يتجاوز المعيار ، من السهل أن يتسبب في تلف العجلة ، مما يؤدي إلى انحراف الرافعة عن مسارها.
  6. إذا توقفت العربة على المسار ، يبدأ المحرك بقوة كبيرة ولا يكون ضغط العجلة متساويًا ، فمن السهل أن تتسبب في انزلاق آلية تشغيل العربة ؛ من السهل أن تتعرض عجلة صغيرة للقوة حتى بسبب انحراف العربة ، والقطر غير المتكافئ للعجلات ، والخطأ المفرط في تركيب العجلة ، والتشوه في عملية صنع جسم العربة والضغط غير المتساوي للعجلة. لذلك ، يجب تعديله.
  7. تحقق بانتظام من درجة حرارة وصوت وتزييت محامل الرافعة ؛ إذا كان صوت المخفض غير طبيعي ، فيجب إصلاحه أو استبداله في الوقت المناسب.
  8. إذا كان انحراف نظام النقل كبيرًا جدًا ، وانحراف الإطار ، وخطأ التثبيت للمسار والعجلة كبير جدًا ، ويتم تخزين الزيت على المسار ، فمن السهل أن تتسبب في تشغيل الرافعة وقضمها ، لذلك يجب تعديله وتنظيفه وتصحيحه في الوقت المناسب.
علامات المقالة:رافعة الجسر,عجلة رافعة,انتزاع دلو,رافعة علوية
العربية
English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt 简体中文 বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk العربية

Drawing Provided

Price Provided

Standard Production Finished

The composition of overhead crane and safety precautions

2019-07-24|Product News

The composition of overhead crane and safety precautions

The composition of overhead crane

The bridge crane is the equipment that uses the hook (also use grab bucket or electric magnet chuck) to carry the material. The bridge crane is mainly composed of three parts: bridge structure, mechanical transmission and electrical equipment.

Safety protection

There shall be overload limiter and travel limiter switch for crane traveling mechanism and trolley traveling mechanism in accordance with the relevant regulations. And the lift height limiter switch, sweep the track plate and the supporting frame, conductive slip line protection board, ground, rail end safety protection device.

  1. When the load reaches 90% of the rated load, the system will send out an alarm signal; When the lifting load reaches the rated load, the system can automatically cut off the power supply and send out an alarm signal.
  2. It shall be able to cut off the lifting power automatically when it reaches the limit position.
  3. To prevent accidental touch between the spreader or the wire rope and busbar, a protective plate shall be set under the end beam which at the side of the busbar.
  4. A stop is set at the end of the track to prevent the bridge from derailment.

Safety precautions for mechanical part of overhead crane

  1. The parts of the overhead crane must be checked regularly to avoid the occurrence of uneven wear of pulley groove, which is easy to cause uneven contact with the steel wire rope pulley. Excessive wear of the pulley shaft will easily lead to the fracture of the pulley shaft. Once the wear exceeds the relevant provisions, it must be replaced.
  2. If the wear of the reel exceeds the standard or fatigue cracks appear, it is easy to cause damage to the roll; If the volume of the simple key wear is serious, easy to cause the key to fall off, cut off, serious easy to cause heavy falling. In this case it should be replaced
  3. The small shaft of the brake, spindle, brake wheel, brake shoe pad wear out of specification and fatigue cracks in the tie rod and spring are easy to cause brake failure, should be replaced.
  4. If the dangerous inspection section at the opening of the hook has excessive wear or fatigue cracks appear on the end, the end thread retracting groove or the surface of the hook, it is easy to cause the hook to break. Therefore, hook loading should be checked 1 to 3 times a year, found that timely replacement
  5. If the wheel spokes of the crane wheel, tread fatigue cracks, or wheel rim, tread wear exceeds the standard, are easy to cause wheel damage, serious cause derailment of the crane.
  6. If the trolley is stopped on the track, the motor starts too hard and the wheel pressure is not even, it is easy to cause the trolley's running mechanism to slip; It is easy for a small wheel to be subjected to even force due to deviation of the trolley, unequal diameter of the wheels, excessive wheel installation error, deformation in the process of making the trolley body and uneven wheel pressure. Therefore, it must be adjusted.
  7. Regularly check the temperature, sound and lubrication of the bearings of the crane; If the sound of the reducer is abnormal, it should be repaired or replaced in time.
  8. If the deviation of the transmission system is too large, the deflection of the frame, the installation error of track and wheel is too large, and the oil is stored on the track, it is easy to cause the crane to run and gnaw, so it must be adjusted, cleaned and corrected in time.
ARTICLE TAGS:bridge crane,crane wheel,grab bucket,overhead crane
English
Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 العربية Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt 简体中文 বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk English